Site Statement

This site is a non-profit personal blog and does not have any commercial purpose or use.

All rights to all content on this site, including text, pictures, videos, links, codes, etc., belong to Saturn&Eric (hereinafter referred to as S&E), the owner of this site. S&E only authorizes all users who visit this site to read these contents with the naked eye, and other rights not stated are reserved by S&E. The exercise of any other rights requires the authorization of S&E itself.

Users who exercise the right to read will agree to the following terms: This site does not assume any responsibility for any direct or indirect loss caused by anyone using the methods and technologies provided by this site. If you do not agree to the terms, please do not visit this website.

According to the above instructions, reprinting the content of this site requires the authorization of S&E of course. Now this supplement, those who are allowed to reprint need to mark the URL where the content is located at the end of the content. Those who reproduce without authorization will bear all the legal consequences caused by their actions, and S&E also reserves the right to pursue legal responsibility.

Any unit or individual who thinks that the content of this site may be suspected of infringing on their legitimate rights and interests should promptly give written feedback to this site, and provide proof of identity, ownership and detailed information. content.

Although this site can be accessed worldwide, the domain name, server and content storage devices of this site are all located in the territory of the People's Republic of China, and the owner of the site is a citizen of that country, so this site only abides by the relevant laws and regulations of that country. For issues not covered by this statement, please refer to the relevant laws and regulations of the People's Republic of China. In the event of a conflict between the above content and national laws and regulations, the national laws and regulations shall prevail.

January 29, 2021

zh_CNZH-CN

站点声明

本站是一个非营利性质的个人博客,不存在任何商业目的及用途。

本站中一切内容,包括文字、图片、视频、链接、代码等所有权利均归于本站所有人Saturn&Eric(以下称S&E)所有。S&E只授权访问本站的所有用户通过肉眼阅读这些内容的权利,其他未说明的权利均归S&E保留。任何其他权利的行使,均需要得到S&E本人的授权。

行使阅读权利的用户,将代表认可以下条款:任何人利用本站提供的方法、技术等造成任何直接、间接的损失,本站不承担任何责任。如果您不同意该条款,请不要访问本网站。

根据上述说明,转载本站内容当然需要得到S&E本人的授权。现在此补充,获准转载者需要在内容末尾标注内容其所在网址。未经授权私自转载者将承担其行为所造成的一切法律后果,S&E亦保留追究法律责任的权利。

任何单位或个人认为本站内容可能涉嫌侵犯其合法权益,应该及时向本站书面反馈,并提供身份证明、权属证明及详细情况证明,本站在收到上述文件后将会尽快移除相关内容。

虽然世界范围内均可访问本站,但是本站域名、服务器与内容存储设备均位于中华人民共和国境内,且站点所有人为该国公民,所以本站只遵守该国的相关法律法规。本声明未涉及的问题参见中华人民共和国有关法律法规,上述内容与国家法律法规冲突时,以国家法律法规为准。

2021年1月29日

Scroll to Top